Skip to main content
Immigration UpdateNews & Updates

New Visa Requirements: Dominica, Honduras, Vanuatu and Diplomatic Passport Waivers

Effective  7th of March 2024, nationals of Dominica, Honduras and Vanuatu will now be required to obtain a visa before travelling to Ireland.

You can find online visa application form at

A step-by step user guide to complete the visa application for at here.

For more information and assistance, please contact caseworkers.